Kings Landing




This Canvas art shows “The Seven Kingdoms” is a misnomer. It’s only called that because the name given to the realm that controls most of the continent of Westeros and its numerous offshore islands, ruled by the King of the Andals and the First Men from the Red Keep in the city of King’s Landing. From the day that Aegon landed, that was how it was currently divided. The name of the realm dates back to the time prior to the War of Conquest, during which seven independent kingdoms existed on the continent. The realm actually consists of nine distinct regions, the remaining two being formally established after the Targaryen conquest, and thus they are not actually considered to be “kingdoms.” Regardless, all nine provinces are subject to the rule of the Iron Throne.

Also available on:

Note: Amazon listings are available to North America only

Additional information


Framed, Posters Only


Large, Medium, Small


1 Panel, 3 Panels, 4 Panels


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Kings Landing”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *