Five Main Houses In Game Of Thrones




This canvas art depicts five main shields of the houses in “Game Of Thrones” series. House Stark’s sigil is a direwolf, a powerful creature that is larger than most wolves and can grow to the size of the horse. The Stark’s six children (including Jon Snow) each had a direwolf to protect them. The motto of House Stark is “Winter is coming”.

The Targaryen sigil is a three-headed dragon, red on black. The three heads are supposed to represent Aegon and his sisters, founder of the Old Dynasty. Their motto is “Fire and Blood”. The Lannister sigil is a golden lion on a crimson field and the motto is “Hear Me Roar!”. Another popular saying attributed to them is that “A Lannister always pays his debts”. The House Baratheon’s motto is “Ours is the Fury.” Its sigil is a crowned black stag on a golden field.
The House Arryn their sigil is the high-flying falcon, that is above it all both figuratively and literally. They live way up high in the mountains, and they prefer to stay out of politics. Hose motto is “As high as honor”.

Additional information


Framed, Posters Only


Large, Medium, Small


1 Panel


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Five Main Houses In Game Of Thrones”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *