Deadly Viper Assassination Squad




The Deadly Viper Assassination Squad is the main antagonist organization in “Kill Bill”. The Deadly Viper Assassination Squad was a group of assassins led by Bill.

The group was composed of two men and four women: Bill, his brother Budd, Beatrix Kiddo, O-Ren Ishii, Vernita Green, and Elle Driver. The Codenames of all members but Bill are the names of snakes. Bill’s codename is Snake Charmer and hence signifies him as the leader of the squad.

Additional information


Framed, Posters Only


Large, Medium, Small


1 Panel, 3 Panels, 4 Panels, 5 Panels


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Deadly Viper Assassination Squad”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *